Sun 17th November 2019

Peak Village 

Rowsley

Christmas Lights Switch On

13:55 - 16:00

( 2 half hour performances)

 

Mon 25th November 2019

DHU Flash Mob Quartet, Leicester

 

Sat 30th November 2019

Carol Singing City Centre

Cathedral Quarter

 

Tues 3rd December 2019

DHU Christmas Fair

 

Fri 6th December 2019

7.30 pm

Joint Concert

 

Asterdale Primary School

Borrowash Road

Spondon

Derbyshire

DE21 7PH

 

Sat 7th December 2019

Carol Singing City Centre

Cathedral Quarter

 

Mon 9th December

Derby Community Hospital

2 - 3 pm

 

Sat 14th December 2019

Carol Singing City Centre

Cathedral Quarter

 

Sun 15th December 2019

3 - 5 pm

Queens Head 

Carol Sing

Monday 16th December 2019

12.30 - 2.30

The Jonty Farmer 

Carol Sing

TBC

Radio Derby

 

Fri 20th December 2019

Castle Donnington

 

Sat 21st December 2019

Carol Singing City Centre

Cathedral Quarter

 

Fri 10th January 2020

7.30 pm

Leyland Cottage Homes

Leylands Estate

Broadway

Derby

DE22 1AY

 

Sat 24th January 2020

Joint Concert with

Alfreton Male Voice Choir

 

Fri 7th February 2020

7.30 pm

St Swithun's Church,

Holbrook Rd,

Belper

DE56 1PA

 

Sat 22nd February 2020

8am - 6pm

CD Recording

St Nick's Church

Allestree Lane
Allestree
Derby
DE22 2PE

 

Sat 29th February 2020

7.30 pm

Matlock Methodist Church

Oak Road
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3FJ

 

Fri 13th March 2020

7.30 pm

Walton Holymoorside Primary and Nursery School
Holymoor Road
Holymoorside
Chesterfield
S42 7DU

 

Sat 28th March 2020

Concert for Umbrella

 

Fri 3rd April 2020

7.30 pm

St Michaels Church

Church St,

Alvaston

Derby

DE24 0PR

 

17th/19th April 2020

Chester and North East Wales Tour

 

Fri 1st May 2020

7.30 pm

Joint Concert Derby Deanery Choir

 

Sat 9th May 2020

7.30 pm

Annual Concert

Broadway Baptist Church

166 Broadway,

Derby

DE22 1BP

 

Fri 22nd May 2020

7.30 pm

Joint Concert with

Mansfield MVC

 

June 5th 2020

7.30 pm

Joint Concert with

Dalesmen MVC

Strutt Centre

Derby Rd,

Belper

DE56 1UU

 

Sat 20th June 2020

Furthest from the sea Festival

 

Sat 27th June 2020

Annual Dinner

Mickleover Golf Club

 

© Derbyshire Community Male Voice Choir