Concert Programme 2019/2020

St Swithuns Church.JPG

St Swithun's Church,

Holbrook Rd,

Belper

DE56 1PA

Fri 7th February 2020
7.30pm

CD Recording

St Nick's Church

Allestree Lane

Allestree

Derby

DE22 2PE

Sat 22nd February 2020
8am - 6pm
Matlock Methodist Church.JPG

Matlock Methodist Church

Oak Road

Matlock

Derbyshire

DE4 3FJ

Sat 29th February 2020
7.30 pm
Choir.jpg

Walton Holymoorside Primary and Nursery School

Holymoor Road

Holymoorside

Chesterfield

S42 7DU

Fri 13th March 2020
7.30 pm

Concert for Umbrella

Sat 28th March 2020
St Michaels Church.JPG

St Michael's Church

Church Street

Alvaston

Derby

DE24 0PR

Fri 3rd April 2020
7.30 pm

Chester and North West Tour

17th - 19th April 2020

Joint Concert Derby Deanery Choir

Fri 1st May 2020
7.30 pm

Annual Concert

Broadway Baptist Church

166 Broadway

Derby

DE22 1BP

Sat 9th May 2020
7.30 pm

Joint Concert with 

Mansfield MVC

Fri 22nd May 2020
7.30 pm

Joint Concert with

Dalesman MVC

Strutt Centre

Derby Road

Belper

DE56 1UU

Fri 5th June 2020
7.30 pm

Furthest From The Sea

Sat 20th June 2020

Annual Dinner

Mickleover Golf Club

Sat 27th June 2020

© Derbyshire Community Male Voice Choir